An Offer I Couldn’t Refuse

I don’t even need 10 minutes to think or write about it: video game producer. Overwatch and jack off all trades in one person. I’ve always dreamed about making a video game but never done that – maybe because I wanted to touch every single aspect of creation. And that requires a lot of time that I usually don’t have. Back on track – video game producer. AAA video game producer. That would make me drop everything, sign papers and work constantly ’till it’s done or I’m dead. One day maybe… It’s good to have something to dream about.

Race the Clock

Leave a Reply

